Nov. 13th, 2008

siriosa: (Default)
Fight the H8 in California


saturday, november 15, 2008.
8:30am in hawai'i.
10:30am on the west coast.
11:30am mountain.
12:30pm central.
1:30pm eastern.

i'll be at oakland city hall.

it's about civil rights. no more. no less.

Profile

siriosa: (Default)
siriosa

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 21st, 2017 08:33 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios